Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
User Story

Admin can delete an existing user in the system. If the user has performed an action in the system, the system should require that the user be inactivated rather than deleted.

See also: User Profile Schema and Wireframes - Administration - Roles and Permissions

Related User Stories:

Admin Can Create a New User
Admin Can Update a User

Derived Stories:
*Service Layer Stories*
Service Story: [CSPACE-581|http://issues.collectionspace.org/browse/CSPACE-581] Service Story: [CSPACE-582|http://issues.collectionspace.org/browse/CSPACE-582]
*Application Layer Stories*
Application Story: Application Story:
*UI Layer Stories*
UI Story: UI Story: