Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
User Story

Admin can deactivate an existing user in the system. The user will no longer be able to access the system. This action can be reversed. This action will not physically delete the user.

See also: User Profile Schema and Wireframes - Administration - Roles and Permissions

Related User Stories:

Admin Can Create a New User
Admin Can Update a User
Admin Can Delete a User

Derived Stories:
*Service Layer Stories*
Service Story: [CSPACE-583|http://issues.collectionspace.org/browse/CSPACE-583] Service Story: [CSPACE-584|http://issues.collectionspace.org/browse/CSPACE-584]
*Application Layer Stories*
Application Story: Application Story:
*UI Layer Stories*
UI Story: UI Story: