Resources

Deploying Collections

2010 Leadership Grant

Documentation

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Name

Institution

Email

Attending

Travel

Hotel

Notes

1

Dr. Debra Trock

Senior Collections Manager,Botany
California Academy of Sciences

DTrock@calacademy.org

Yes

No?

No?

Did not attend

2

Tim Lowrey

University of New Mexico Herbarium

vittadinia@gmail.com

Yes

Air?

Yes?

 


Brett Hall

UC Santa Cruz

brett@ucsc.edu

Yes

Drive?

Yes?

Unable to attend

3

Jennifer Thorsch

UC Santa Barbara

thorsch@ccber.ucsb.edu

Yes

?

Yes?

 

4

Laurie Hannah

UC Santa Barbara

hannah@ccber.ucsb.edu

Yes

?

Yes?

 

5

Ed Gilbert

Symbiota

egbiodiversity@gmail.com

Yes

Drive

Yes?

 

6

Brian Kemble

Ruth Bancroft Garden

brian@ruthbancroftgarden.org

Yes

No

No

 

7

Christine Walker

Quarry Hill Botanical Garden

cwalker@quarryhillbg.org

Yes

Drive

No

Needs parking info

8

Ellen Dean

UC Davis

eadean@ucdavis.edu

Yes

Drive?

No?

 

9

Jean Shepard

UC Davis

jvshepard@ucdavis.edu

Yes

Drive?

No?

 

10

Tom Starbuck

UC Davis

tjstarbuck@ucdavis.edu

Yes

Drive?

No?

 

11

David Keil

Cal Poly

dkeil@calpoly.edu

Yes

Drive

Yes

 


Lucinda McDade

Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden (CGU)

lucinda.mcdade@cgu.edu

Yes

 

 

Unable to attend

12

Helen Smisko

Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden

hsmisko@rsabg.org

Yes

 

 

 

13

Rich Whitkus

Sonoma State

whitkus@sonoma.edu

Yes

 

 

 

14

Olivier Thériault

San Francisco Botanical Garden

ot@sfbg.org

Yes

 

No

 

15

Walker Young

Ruth Bancroft Garden

 

Yes

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

Andrew Doran

UCJEPS

andrewdoran@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

17

Brent Mishler

UCJEPS

bmishler@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

18

John Deck

UC Berkeley

jdeck@berkeley.edu

Yes

Air

No

 

19

Holly Forbes

UCBG

hforbes@berkeley.edu

Yes

No

No

 

20

Pat Holroyd

UCMP

pholroyd@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

21

Diane Erwin

UCMP

dmerwin@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

22

Martina Smith 

PAHMA

msmith28@berkelely.edu

Yes

 

 

 

23

Thusa Chu 

PAHMA

thusac@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

24

Chris Hoffman

IST

chris.hoffman@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

25

Patrick Schmitz

IST

pschmitz@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

26

David Greenbaum

IST

dag@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

27

Angela Spinazze

CSpace project

ats@atspin.com

Yes

Yes

Yes

 

28

Robin Dowden

CSpace project/Walker Art Center

robin.dowden@walkerart.org

Yes

Yes

Yes

 

29

Michelle Koo

MVZ

mkoo@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

37

Pete Oboyski

Essig

poboyski@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 


30

Barbara Keller

Bot Garden

bkeller@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

31

Dick Moe

UCJEPS

rlmoe@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 


32

Staci Markos

UCJEPS

smarkos@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

new

33

Lam Voong

IST

lkv@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

 

34

Amy Wieliczka

IST

amywieliczka@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

new

36

Mari Lyn Salvador

PAHMA

mlsalvador@berkeley.edu

Yes

 

 

Unable to attend

  • No labels